Select a Vehicle
Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.7/5 stars on 136 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-23

    Really great to have the VIN part verification for the part in question!

    WATERVILLE, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-20

    Glad to find this part without having to pay twice for the shipping! Thank you for helping the DYI.

    PEARLAND, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-20

    Very easy process! Great Prices

    LEESBURG, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-18

    The information you have is helpful

    GENTRYVILLE, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-16

    Great web site. Spoke with Ashley to confirm the correct parts, and was extremely helpful. Will definitely use again!

    ARAB, AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-12

    pretty easy! lets see how shipping is!!

    PINEVILLE, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-07

    Good

    San Tan valley , AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-06

    Ashley was so pleasant to visit with. She had answers to all of my questions. Will definitely buy from the Ford dealership again in the future. Thank you!

    EXETER, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-23

    I need the part right awa

    UNIVERSITY PL, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-22

    Great website :)

    SEWICKLEY, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-21

    The customer service is amazing. They helped me find the right parts for my 2002 Ford F350. I will continue buying my parts directly from them.

    ARGYLE, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-08

    Ease of use so far so good

    FORT WORTH, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-07

    Easy to find parts, low prices.

    AMARILLO, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-07

    Awesome

    HIALEAH, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-06

    Great , easy and user fruendly

    HOUSTON, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-06

    Site very easy to use

    SALLISAW, OK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-04

    Easy to find part

    EL PASO, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-02

    Thanks for the great Savings

    PORT SULPHUR, LA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-02

    Great site! Thanks again guys!

    WEBB CITY, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-02

    Awesome. Ashley on the service line is great. She helped me find exactly what I needed.

    MIDLAND, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-01

    Any changes please let me know ASAP Thanks

    BUDA, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-01

    so far im super stoked about the money savings ive gotten from ordering from you instead of buying from some where else.

    BASTROP, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-31

    well hopefully i ordered the right part so we'll see

    LUBBOCK, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-15

    Need part ASAP - hope it arrives by Thursday 8/20

    FLINT, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-12

    So far so good

    EL PASO, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-12

    It would be a great if the purchaser new when he would receive his part before paying for it. Paying for it first, you never no when to try to schedule until you receive the part. I would be willing to pay more for shipping to get the part(s) quicker, but their is not a option for that. It can turn customers to other sites by knowing when they will receive the part(s)

    HEMPHILL, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-11

    great site

    HORTENSE, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-10

    Really well

    MANSFIELD, LA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-06

    Customer service sounded sleepy (yawning in the phone) when I called earlier today but ended up being helpful with the part number. Clear and easy to use the website. Thank you for the light background to make it easier to see.

    MAPLE VALLEY, WA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-05

    I made this purchase originally, but inadvertently entered the wrong vin. I received a message asking for clarification, and when I replied to the message I received and error that the reply address did not accept messages. I then called and lived on hold. I was then notified by PayPal that my purchase had been refunded. I resubmitted the order with the correct vin, so I'll see what happens.

    MANSFIELD, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-04

    My first time with you

    Phoenix, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-03

    So far, so good! I hope it arrives not broken.

    LIBERTY HILL, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-31

    So far So good im. Pleased

    NEW ORLEANS, LA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-31

    Leave at my apartment door. 3750 Rosemeade Parkway Apt. 8365 Dallas, Texas 75287

    Dallas, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-31

    Great, easy transaction

    Eden, UT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-30

    GREAT SO FAR TY

    PALM COAST, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-29

    My car is 3.7

    SEAFORD, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-28

    It was an easy process, Thanks

    ALICE, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-28

    EASY! Found the parts when no one else had them. Thank you!

    HOUSTON, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-28

    Good results so far

    MAGNOLIA, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-28

    Ok

    JOPLIN, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-27

    Great

    TAYLOR, PA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-27

    Website is not very user friendy. Would not let me search by VIN number.

    ROCKWALL, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-17

    Great website. Easy to use and find parts.

    APO, AP
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-16

    I had a difficult time identifying one part number that I needed. A quick call resolved the issue and confirmed the rest of my part numbers. I've used Fort Parts Boss before and they have always been helpful.

    MIDLOTHIAN, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-14

    Arrived as described and in a timely manner. Would do business again. Thank you

    COLTON, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-13

    Very ez ordering

    CAMPUS, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-13

    very great services and reasonable prices than you

    CHICAGO, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-12

    Good

    ROBBINSDALE, MN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-09

    Best price plus shipping online period

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-08

    shipping charges changed from $7.95 to 41.13, after I hit submit, please cancel.

    TUCSON, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-07

    not sure what happened here. This transaction had already processed on my capital one card.

    WILLIS, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-04

    Found several hard to find OEM parts at a great price!

    SELLERSBURG, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-30

    Great help from sheila

    DAVISON, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-29

    I needed help confirming part numbers. They were very polite and patient with me. Great service!!!

    SEQUIM, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-29

    Chestergardner@yahoo.com. it would accept my email in the email block. Please call with status if possible

    Montalba , TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-29

    so far so good

    Hayward, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-25

    Thank you!

    BINGER, OK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-23

    Very easy process

    ALVARADO, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-22

    very good

    MORGAN, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-20

    Shipping seems high.

    BILOXI, MS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-19

    thank you ur prices are great you truly save me some money thanks again.

    Chicago, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-18

    Lousy. You did not respond to my email or my telephone call. If item is not to my satisfaction, I will send it back for a full refund.

    Clear Lake, IA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-17

    Had everything I needed in one place for about 40% cheaper than the local dealer. Will definitely purchase from here again.

    WESTBY, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-17

    Good

    Monroe , LA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-15

    3

    JACKSONVILLE, FL
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-26

    I know this is a Ford site but it would be nice for the parts to say genuine Motorcraft parts. Hence the 4 stars

    ST PETERSBURG, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-22

    Always quick on delivery of parts to Kansas. Very much appreciate you guys. Thanks

    COPELAND, KS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-21

    Easy to navigate, able to input Ford part number, which made it easy.

    PORTLAND, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-20

    Had the parts I needed.

    ST FRANCISVLE, LA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-15

    Easy to order

    LAKE MARY, FL
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-12

    I would have liked to seen an expected delivery date, haven't found one yet. Thanks

    Fort Worth, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-12

    good

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-08

    called to verify and I think her name was Ashley, but she was very nice, friendly and helpful

    FORT WORTH, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-08

    Easy as PIE

    Butte, MT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-06

    thank you Ashley! Great service

    Snohomish, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-06

    FANTASIC

    Lawrence, KS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-04

    Excellent Customer Service, had to call the support line to verify part color and the the customer service rep could not have been better!

    GRETNA, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-01

    Had a question about an online product. Phone support was great and the prices are the best I found.

    Durango, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-01

    Great

    Grand Prairie, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-29

    Easy and great price.

    Hillsboro, OR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-29

    5 Stars. Customer service was helpful and friendly!

    Spring, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-24

    so far so good,if part comes in timely manner. took some effort to find ya ."excellent"

    bay city, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-23

    Very easy site to use. Provides explanatory diagrams that require minimal decoding with a large inventory of parts available

    Mukilteo, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-20

    great website nice price. Thanks, Kevin

    West Plains, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-13

    Sheila and Ashley did a great over the phone helping me find the correct part for my Ranger! Good job y'all!!!

    Arlington, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-05

    Great

    Waddell, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-05

    Great!

    Waddell, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-01

    PASSENGER SIDE TOP OF CAB TRIM

    TITUS, AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-26

    Very pleasant to deal with

    Houston, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-26

    So far So good! Stay well!

    OFallon, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-25

    Nice site. Got what I needed at a decent price.

    Tempe, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-12

    Ashley was very helpful in sorting the right parts

    Mesa, AZ
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-09

    Terrific. Parts was awesome at getting what I needed and getting them to me quickly!!!

    Guthrie, OK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-22

    on line look up

    Sheffield, AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-21

    GOOD

    FORT WORTH, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-19

    Great

    Chandler, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-18

    Ordering went great, and Sheila from Gene Messer Ford was nothing but great help. You all better keep her around, that lady knows her job.

    GLOBE, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-17

    Easy and Simple

    North Little Rock, AR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-14

    Shelia has given me the best customer experience possible. I have ordered thousands of dollars in parts and she far exceeded my expectations on each transaction. FIVE STARS for sure

    Arlington, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-05

    Great Job

    Crowley, LA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-01

    Fast and easy

    Garland, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-27

    Hi hope to get it soon.

    Arlington, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-20

    Website was easy discount looks good as for a better review I need to see how long it takes to get part and see what the quality is

    El Paso , TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-18

    Friendly website

    Akron, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-18

    YOU DID GOOD!

    Spotsylvania, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-17

    It was a pleasure speaking with Jarod, great job. Friendly service. Thanks for your help!

    Midlothian, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-14

    you guys have been great thank you

    MIAMI, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-02

    Great....The parts person was very helpful on the phone!!

    Berthoud, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-02

    Shiela is great

    PUEBLO, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-23

    Would u text me on my number 678 670 5183 when it's been sent out please and how long is delivers

    Douglasville, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-19

    Great - I really appreciated Sheila's help in parts cataloging.

    GARLAND, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-17

    Easy to use site. Had what I needed!

    Centennial , CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-08

    Very good

    El Prado, NM
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-07

    Thx great website.

    Canon City, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-03

    The rep that took the time to help insure I ordered the correct part her name was Sheila, She was wonderful to work with.

    OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-02

    good. thank you

    Davis, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-23

    we will soon see....

    MESQUITE, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-16

    Website is easy to use and has all the info you need.

    PONCA CITY, OK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-14

    Excellent customer service. Fast shipping. Thanks!!!

    AMARILLO, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-08

    This was so easy to find exactly what I was needing. And it was way cheaper than figured it would be. Thank you

    AMARILLO, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-07

    A+

    COPELAND, KS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-15

    Very easy to navigate your website. Thank you

    COPELAND, KS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-18

    great website led me right to the part i need and cross checked to insure fir will use you again

    YUKON, OK
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-26

    Very Good if everything ordered arrives as expected.

    CASTLE ROCK, CO
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-16

    Don't like having to use Pay Pal

    Pewaukee, WI
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2018-08-26

    Some confusion after order was placed, since I requested p/u at local Ford Parts Boss. I'll check my email, but PayPal indicated my "shipping address" rather than the local South Bay Ford. We'll see.

    TORRANCE, CA
SPWEB37